Why??

It’s amazing how upset I get when people are lazy.

I’m not perfect and many tea I’m lazy and I know this.

What I’m trying to say is why is it that people forget what they need to do??

For instance at work, it someone’s job to sweep the mail and when it’s my job I do it but when it someone else’s day to do it nothing is said?

Ignorance can’t be the excuse because they know it’s supposed to be done and it’s not!!

Just venting but I dislike it and don’t know what to do…..

Leave a Reply

