Hustle!

Read a blog today about someone that was grateful for living in a slum.

WHAT? How could this be?

She explained that even though it wasn’t the best life it was her life and that it caused her to hustle in life!

Early in life my life was easy but after my parents divorce it got worse but I wouldn’t change it.

From then my life was average. I was doing what everyone else was doing.

A few years back I read a book that changed my life. I now want to be weird! By weird I want to do things that others aren’t doing, like getting out if debt so I can do what I want to! My dad did I it and he’s living the life he wants to. That’s how I want to live!

Leave a Reply

